?FB Cup?FB Cup

?FB Cup, also known as UNIQA ?FB Cup, is a professional football cup in Austria for men. There are overall 64 teams that compete for the title every year between August and May. The current holder of the title is Red Bull Salzburg and the team that holds the most titles is Austria Wien. SofaScore tracks live football scores and ?FB Cup table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in ?FB Cup for online searches are Red Bull Salzburg, LASK, Rapid