Premijer LigaPremijer Liga

Premijer Liga, also known as BH Telecom Premijer liga Bosne i Hercegovine, is a professional football league in Bosnia & Herzegovina for men. There are overall 12 teams that compete for the title every year between August and May. The current holder of the title is FK Sarajevo and the teams that hold the most titles are H?K Zrinjski Mostar, FK ?eljezni?ar. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Premijer Liga table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the mos